Overestimation of free time


It has appeared that I have greatly over estimated my free time and the amount of wifi signal buzzing around here so rather than daily posts as first suggested for my primate sanctuary work diary, I will instead aim to do weekly posts on my day off. The first one for this coming Saturday. It is all going very well so far, the views are spectacular and the monkeys most interesting!

About paulreynolds87

I completed my first degree in BSc (Hons) Wildlife Conservation with Zoo Biology and then moved on to my MSc in Habitat Management and Conservation (Ecology). I am now the education officer and a primate keeper at Wild Futures Monkey Sanctuary.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Overestimation of free time

  1. Steph says:

    Hope you are enjoying your time at The Monkey Sanctuary! I volunteered there in 2010 for 2 weeks and loved it! I’ve never forgotten the characters I met, and the staff have been kind enough to provide me with some info for a university assignment I’m working on at the moment. make the most of your time there as it’ll fly by!!

  2. Danielle Collins says:

    wooooop! just you make sure tht you have an epic time Mr Reynolds 😛 focus on keeping happy and having fun with the monkeys 😛 it sounds ace! cant wait to read ur blog when u do it 😛 xxx

Leave a Reply

